Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care: School of Medicine: University of California, Irvine

Connect with Us

Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo


Physicians of Excellence 2019

January 1, 2019 - In the Press

Nearly 150 UCI Health doctors have been named to the 2019 Physicians of Excellence list published in the January 2019 edition of Orange Coast magazine, more than that of any other health system in Orange County. Congratulations to our anesthesiologists who were included in this list.

  • Kyle Ahn, MD
  • Scott Engwall, MD, MBA
  • Kimberly Gimenez, MD
  • Anna L. Harris, MD
  • Richard Kelly, MD
  • Debra Morrison, MD
  • Corey Nelson, MD
  • Shalini Shah, MD
  • Shermeen Vakharia, MD, MBA
  • Trung Vu, MD