Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care: School of Medicine: University of California, Irvine
Our Department

Staff

Mona Wapner
Chief Administrative Officer, Interim
Email: mmwapner@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7410

Pamela Atkinson
Revenue Manager
Email: pjatkins@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7783

Tracy Baker
Payroll Coordinator
Email: tlanders@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7569

Arnulfo (Noli) Baldoz
Contracts and Grants Manager
Email: abaldoz@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8310

Michael-David Calderon
Jr. Specialist
Email: mccalder@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-4264

Cecilia Canales
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: canalesc@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8998

Elizabeth Chan
Personnel Analyst
Email: chanes@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8309

Danielle Channel
Billing, Collections
Email: dchanne@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-4604

Ida Chithavong
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: ichitav@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6652

Rhonda Chu
Medical Student Coordinator
Email: rhondalc@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-2893

Joseph De Los Santos
Regulatory Coordinator
Email: jjdeloss@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5059

Yang Deng
Billing, Collections
Email: yand6@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5098

Mine Demir
Sr. Finance Analyst
Email: mdemir@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8664

Jessica Duque
Billing, Collections
Email: jcduque@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5099

Brenda Encinas
Billing, Insurance Verifier
Email: bencinas@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7568

Haideh Ghodsirasti
Office Manager
Executive Assistant to Chair
Email: hgodsir@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5463

Rogelio (Roger) Hernandez
Quality & Patient Safety and Perioperative Surgical Home Assistant
Email: rogelh1@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7427

Chloe Hsieh
Residency Coordinator
Email: pqtran@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6661

Linda Janowski
Billing Team, Coder
Email: lgoldsti@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5944

Genevieve Kinney
Billing Team, Coder
Email: kinneyg@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7247

Dianne Kwok
Clinical IT
Email: diannelk@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5138

Michael Ma
Jr. Specialist
Email: mma3@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8818

Eva Maurer
CHOC Research Coordinator
Email: emaurer@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-2838

Sara McConnell
Jr. Specialist
Email: somcconn@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7052

Stephanie Nguyen
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: stephan6@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415

Kristella Pagbilao
Billing Team, Coder
Email: kpagbila@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5082

Britney Prince
Fellowship Coordinator
Email: pbrince@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5835

Kimberly Queen
QA Coordinator
Email: kqueen@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5175

Soraida Rodriguez
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: soraidar@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6674

Lauren Schmid
Chair's Assistant
Email: schmidl@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-3088

Viviana Vazquez
Billing, Collections
Email: vsvazque@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7034

Laura Weste
Purchasing Coordinator
Email: lweste@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6653

Back to Top |