Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care: School of Medicine: University of California, Irvine

Connect with Us

Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo

Staff

Patrick Manalastas, MBA
Chief Administrative Officer
Email: pmanalas@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7410

Administration

Haideh Ghodsirasti
Administrative Manager
Email: hgodsir@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5463

Rogelio (Roger) Hernandez
Quality & Patient Safety and Perioperative Surgical Home Assistant
Email: rogelh1@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7427

Dianne Kwok
Web Developer
Email: diannelk@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5138

Paola Plata
Executive Assistant, Director of Pain Services
Email: pplata@uci.edu
Phone: 714-509-6034

Kimberly Queen
Quality Assurance and Compliance Coordinator
Email: kqueen@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5175

Lauren Schmid
Executive Assistant, Chair
Email: schmidl@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-3088

Business Office

Heather Alvarado
Purchasing Coordinator
Email: hperaza@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-2673

Tracy Baker
Personnel/Payroll Coordinator
Email: tlanders@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7569

Mine Demir
Finance Manager
Email: mdemir@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8664

Yang Deng
Payment Poster
Email: yand6@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-2845

Laura Weste
Contracts and Grant Manager
Email: lweste@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6653

 

Education

Rhonda Chu
Medical Education Coordinator
Email: anesthrescoor@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6661

Razan Duella
Medical Student Coordinator
Medical Simulation Coordinator
Email: rduella@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5342

Tina Petrosian
Fellowship Coordinator
Email: anesthfellowship@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5835

Soraida Rodriguez
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: soraidar@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6674

Christina Yapshing
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: ychristi@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6652

 

Research

Michael-David Calderon
Assistant Specialist
Email: mccalder@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-4264

Michael Ma
Assistant Specialist
Email: mma3@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8818

Paulette Mensah
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: pmensah@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7052

Scheduling

Ileana Jacobo
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: ijacobo@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415

Stephanie Brandos
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: stephan6@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415

Meghan Emery
Scheduling Assistant
Email: maemery@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7449