Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care: School of Medicine: University of California, Irvine

Connect with Us

Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo

Staff

Administration

Haideh Ghodsirasti
Office Manager
Email: hgodsir@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5463

Rogelio (Roger) Hernandez
Quality & Patient Safety and Perioperative Surgical Home Assistant
Email: rogelh1@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7427

Dianne Kwok
Clinical IT
Email: diannelk@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5138

Kimberly Queen
QA Coordinator
Email: kqueen@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5175

Lauren Schmid
Chair's Assistant
Email: schmidl@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-3088

Billing

Deborah (Debbie) Alvarez
Collections
Email: dgalvare@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6158

Yang Deng
Collections
Email: yand6@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5098

Jessica Duque
Collections
Email: jcduque@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5099

Brenda Encinas
Insurance Verifier
Email: bencinas@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7568

Linda Janowski
Coder
Email: lgoldsti@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5944

Genevieve Kinney
Coder
Email: kinneyg@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7247

Kristella Pagbilao
Coder
Email: kpagbila@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5082

Viviana Vazquez
Collections
Email: vsvazque@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7034

Business Office

Tracy Baker
Payroll Coordinator
Email: tlanders@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7569

Arnulfo (Noli) Baldoz
Contracts and Grants Manager
Email: abaldoz@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8310

Mine Demir
Sr. Finance Analyst
Email: mdemir@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8664

Laura Weste
Purchasing Coordinator
Email: lweste@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6653

Education

Ida Chithavong
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: ichithav@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6652

Rhonda Chu
Medical Education Coordinator
Email: anesthrescoor@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6661

Meghan Emery
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: maemery@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7449

Britney Prince
Fellowship Coordinator
Email: anesthfellowship@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5835

Soraida Rodriguez
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: soraidar@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6674

Research

Michael-David Calderon
Jr. Specialist
Email: mccalder@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-4264

Michael Ma
Jr. Specialist
Email: mma3@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8818

Paulette Mensah
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: pmensah@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7052

Scheduling

Ileana Jacobo
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: ijacobo@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415

Stephanie Nguyen
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: stephan6@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415